Joint Planning Committee

North Northamptonshire Joint Planning Committee 2016/17 :

Councillor Martin Griffiths
Borough Council of Wellingborough
mgriffiths@wellingborough.gov.uk
Photograph of Councillor Martin Griffiths Councillor Andrew Scarborough
Borough Council of Wellingborough
ascarborough@wellingborough.gov.uk
Photograph of Councillor Andrew Scarborough
Councillor John Paul Carr
Borough Council of Wellingborough
jpcarr@wellingborough.gov.uk
Photograph of Councillor John Paul Carr Councillor Elise Elliston
Corby Borough Council
elise.elliston@corby.gov.uk
Photograph of Councillor Elise Elliston
Councillor Anthony Dady
Corby Borough Council
anthony.dady@corby.gov.uk
Photograph of Councillor Anthony Dady Councillor Mark Pengelly
Corby Borough Council
mark.pengelly@corby.gov.uk
Photograph of Councillor Mark Pengelly
Councillor David Brackenbury
East Northamptonshire Council
dbrackenbury@east-northamptonshire.gov.uk
Photograph of Councillor David Brackenbury Councillor David Jenney
East Northamptonshire Council
djenney@east-northamptonshire.gov.uk
Photograph of Councillor David Jenney
Councillor Steven North
East Northamptonshire Council
snorth@east-northamptonshire.gov.uk
Photograph of Councillor Steven North Councillor Jan Smith
Kettering Borough Council
jansmith@kettering.gov.uk
Photograph of Councillor Jan Smith
Councillor Michael Tebbutt
Kettering Borough Council
michaeltebbutt@kettering.gov.uk
Photograph of Councillor Michael Tebbutt Councillor Mick Scrimshaw
Kettering Borough Council
mickscrimshaw@kettering.gov.uk
Photograph of Councillor Mick Scrimshaw
Councillor Andy Mercer
Northamptonshire County Council
amercer@northamptonshire.gov.uk
Photograph of Councillor Andy Mercer Councillor Malcolm Waters
Northamptonshire County Council
mwaters@northamptonshire.gov.uk
Photograph of Councillor Malcolm Waters
Councillor Bob Scott
Northamptonshire County Council
bascott@northamptonshire.gov.uk
Photograph of Councillor Bob Scott

Further information as to the remit of the Joint Planning Committee, plus details of upcoming meetings and agenda items, can be found on the Northamptonshire County Council Councillors and Committees web page

Go to Northamptonshire County Council Councillors and Committees web page